jump to navigation

Public Relations and Event Planning May 4, 2010

Posted by Chris Yates in PRCA 4335.
trackback

     Well my Events Management group just completed our first event and it was a success. The Comm. Arts Department Career Fair was a fun event to work and plan for, I had a great time.  I learned about a  lot of frustrating aspects about the planning process however. At times, nothing seemed to be going right and things weren’t coming together easily.  This really showed me how important communication is in a group project like this.  I even saw a little bit of conflict resolutioin theory being applied throughout this process, as sometimes we had to choose between the lesser of two evils.

Comments»

1. Tom Toynton - June 19, 2015

Chris, will you contact me, my number is 918-850-6631. I have been trying to find a container for my product and noticed you worked for Southern Tobacco. There website is down and I can’t contact anyone there. I wanting to find out where they get there containers. If you know please help me. My number is 918-850-6631


Leave a Reply

